Your prizes(coins) are applied to your account on server side.
So, if you see tournament finish screen – your prize is already on your account.
You will see this amount after the updating all of your data is finished.
(you can force update your data with Network->Reconnect button if you wish)
note, that you will see tournament finish screen on all of your devices and browsers,
but only the first one will update your account balance with prize coins.
So, you will see coins on this screen only one(first) time.
Posted in: Flush It! : FAQ